Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dennis Zeisig

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Zeisig
"Very friendly and professional."

Michaela Moreno

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Moreno
"Great customer service and even better insurance rates! Erica made my entire experience go smoothly and answered all my questions with expertise. Looking forward to a new year on the road with State Farm Insurance."

Jenise Press

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenise Press
"Awesome staff. Was frustrated with the claims department. Made a call to the office and Laurie’s staff jumped right in to get the issue resolved. Laurie and her staff go above and beyond. Thank you!"

Chrissy Good

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Good
"Upbeat and friendly service. Overall a great team to work with. Jer was very thorough today."

Brian Rosenau

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rosenau
"Laurie Sutter and her team at State Farm possess a genuine desire to help their clients. When I needed to find out more about a particular insurance premium savings option for my vehicle, Jer conducted a deep-dive into the research and provided me with the information and answers I needed. Very grateful."

Tabitha Kreischer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Kreischer
"Erica made switching our home and autos a pleasant and easy experience, couldn’t be happier."

Rob H

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob H
"Laurie and her staff are phenomenal! If you are looking for that small town, get to know you feeling from your provider, look no further!"

Tamara Monsibais

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Monsibais
"Their customer service is amazing!! They always take their time with you and follow up. Great staff!"

Matt Kilbourne

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kilbourne
"Laurie and her staff are always so helpful. Today, Jer went the extra mile and pointed out something that saved me a lot of hassle. Thanks!!"

Karla Davis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Davis
"I have had State Farm for years and have always received amazing customer service from Laurie Sutter and her entire staff!"

Terry

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry
"Courteous, professional, go well beyond what they have to do"

MorningSun Kelly

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MorningSun Kelly
"Been our Agent for 20 years. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Rochelle Leslie

Rochelle Leslie

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Leslie
"I went there yesterday to pick up a reciept. For payment i made over The phone friday to ERICA. To keep in my car . to put with this reciept. I paid on monday ."

Irving Matute

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Irving Matute
"This place is very helpful and clean. Excellent customer service!"

Virgil Bright

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Virgil Bright
"Very friendly employees"

Cindymae Forsythe

April 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Cindymae Forsythe
"Way to go! I was going to switch to you but forget it!! Wow"

Melanie Jones

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jones
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly."

Mary Weber

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Weber
"I have been with Laurie Sutter State Farm for about 10 years. I have had car insurance, renters insurance and life insurance. Laurie is great, she takes time to explain things and the staff at her office is always so friendly and quick to help"
Profile photo of Rochelle Leslie

Rochelle Leslie

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Leslie
"I love my agency laurie Sutter They have helped me thru so many changes since 2017.. with no complaints.. always made sure my insurance never lapsed and kept me up to date on plolicys even thru my divorce from Exhusband Dennis sherbak of michigan city. In april 2019.. my 2017 toyota Corolla in front of my old job at HOYA .."

Coleman Knight

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Coleman Knight
"They are all always so helpful and knowledgeable."

Dawn Hartog

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hartog
"They are always so nice and helpful whether I stop in or call. We've had Laurie Sutter as our agent for a long time and plan on staying."

Zachary Davis

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Davis
"Always nice and quick to respond to any questions I've ever had."

jan myers

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jan myers
"Great service great people it's almost like their family members thanks Lori Garrett and Erica"

Timothy Peters

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Peters
"Laurie and her staff are the best! They’re all about the client and it shows. Can not recommend highly enough."

Tammy Joe Masterson-Walker

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Joe Masterson-Walker
"Laurie Sutter's.." State Farm" Insuarance Agency ..has been Terrific. to Me ..As a Customer ..from day one..Both Personable & Professional... Recommend them Highly..."